May 1, 2012

HEADS UP: VA – Crucial Blast’s Heresies 2012 ...

Fresh out of the oven … No, wait, fresh out of Hell!!
Here is a super cool “First of May” gift, a brand new massive, punishing compilation/sampler from the awesome label Crucial Blast … almost 300 MB of nightmare for free download … aaaaaarrrrgghhhh!!!!!

“Crucial Blast is proud to present Heresies, our newest compilation of sound taken from a wide selection of our current and upcoming titles for 2012. This digital compilation features twenty-three tracks, many of which have not yet been released, from an array of artists that range from cult legends to newly formed purveyors of sonic extremism.
The music that’s collected here presents a fairly comprehensive cross-section of the sort of music that we specialize in here at Crucial Blast, from the sounds of terrifying blackened industrial, withered cemetary folk, crude black metal, horror electronics, and apocalyptic doom-laden dub mutations, to jet-black ambience, majestic power electronics, putrid goresludge, corrosive black noise, vile death industrial, bizarre necro-electro experiments, avant-garde deathdoom, and twisted basement black psychedelia.
Across these twenty-three tracks, you will find the likes of Gnaw Their Tongues, Wold, Sutcliffe Jugend, Funerary Call, Luasa Raelon, Theologian, Ehnahre, Korperschwache, T.O.M.B., Iron Forest, Husere Grav, Reclusa, Time Moth Eye (mem. of Stone Breath), Fecalove, Lucifers Foreskin, Mors Sonat (members of Gnaw Their Tongues and Nekrasov), Glass Coffin, Crown Of Bone (ex-Demonologists), Yami Kurae, Project:Void, Pusdrainer, Rotorvator, and Actuary. More than two hours of aural horror, crepuscular beauty, and bone-rattling heaviness, carefully selected for your pleasure.“


1. GNAW THEIR TONGUES – Hic Est Enim Calix Sanguinis Mei 06:46
2.IRON FOREST – Mountain of Teeth 04:43
3. HUSERE GRAV – Serpent Saviour 03:12
4. THEOLOGIAN – Abandon All Hope 14:37
5. WOLD – We Kill for Her 04:43
6. RECLUSA – Dead In The Eyes 06:13
7. TIMEMOTHEYE – Witchwalker 04:09
8. FECALOVE – Darwin II 04:26
9. LUCIFERS FORESKIN – Satanic Evil 02:42
10. MORS SONAT – The Sweet Long Legs Of Hate 05:43
11. GLASS COFFIN – Tongue Of The Dog 03:03
12. CROWN OF BONE – Blood Chalice 04:52
13. LUASA RAELON – Messenger 04:08
14. PROJECT:VOID – Leech 03:34
15. FUNERARY CALL – Transference From The Void 09:42
16. EHNAHRE – Animals 04:53
17. PUSDRAINER – Grinding My Teeth Into Dust 03:33
18. KORPERSCHWACHE – Burning Man 05:13
19. SUTCLIFFE JUGEND – Feeding The Mouth That Bites You 07:14
20. T.O.M.B. – Serpent Moon Seance 04:42
21. YAMI KURAE – Il Ballo delle Teste 04:03
22. ROTORVATOR – Domenica 05:09
23. ACTUARY – Baptized In Flames 10:14

The Heresies compilation is being released today, 01 May 2012, and is available as a free download at

Bandcamp | Download

Thanks to Adam, the boss of Crucial Blast, for sharing!
… and don’t forget to check out all the other blood-curdling releases out there … \m/

Alert sent by Marilena Moroni

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...